Meet Alicona

Upcoming Events

 
Select topic
Select continent
Trade show Industrial Fair Belgrad International fair of technics and technical achievements (UFI) Tue. 24.05.2022 - Fri. 27.05.2022 Belgrade Serbia, Hall 1 / Booth 1312 - Distributor EMUS (Asia)
Conference AFTE Annual Training Seminar Dissemination of information, methods, research, and other educational material relating to firearms, toolmarks and associated areas. Sat. 28.05.2022 - Fri. 03.06.2022 Miami, FL (America)
Trade show ITM Industry Europe Industry at Digital Age Tue. 31.05.2022 - Fri. 03.06.2022 Poznan, Poland, Hall 3A / Booth 25 - Distributor ITA (Europe)
Conference CIRP Effects of manufacturing processes and surface treatments on surface integrity Mon. 06.06.2022 - Fri. 10.06.2022 Lyon, France (Europe)
Trade show MECSPE The reference fair for the manufacturing industry Thu. 09.06.2022 - Sat. 11.06.2022 Bologna, Italy - Hall 29 / Booth E64 (Europe)
Trade show MMTS Montreal Manufacutring Event - Metalworking technologies connect with digital transformation Tue. 14.06.2022 - Thu. 16.06.2022 Montreal, Canada, Booth 1011 - Distributor Xpert3D Metrology LTD (America)
Trade show BIEMH The leading fair of machine tools and advanced manufacturing international of the country Mon. 13.06.2022 - Fri. 17.06.2022 Bilbao, Spain (Europe)
Trade show EPHJ International trade fair for watchmaking, jewellery, microtechnologies and medical technology. Tue. 14.06.2022 - Fri. 17.06.2022 Genf, Switzerland, Hall 2 / Booth K80 - Distributor Metiris (Europe)
Trade show GTMA Manufacturing Solutions Meeting of most advanced providers of metrology, inspection, machine tools, workholding, cutting tools, and Cad/Cam/PLM manufacturing software Sun. 19.06.2022 - Mon. 20.06.2022 Limerick, Ireland - Booth 31 (Europe)